Bas Bleu Bookclub Members

Home

NAME ADDRESS PHONE/EMAIL
Sandra Bellew 5305 Massachusetts Avenue
Bethesda, MD
301.229.2552
sandra@bellew.org
Julie Borchard 2010 Peggy Stewart Way, No. 301
Annapolis, MD 21401
202.460.8861
Julie.Borchard@bep.gov
julesborchard@gmail.com
Wendy Ellman 5605 Morning Ridge Ct.
N. Bethesda, MD 20852
301.785.0275
Wendy.Ellman@ana.org
wendy.ellman@verizon.net
Mary Jennings 6913 Trillium Lane
Springfield, VA
703.966.5663
maryelizjen@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Johnson 7205 Warbler Lane
McLean, VA 22101
703.328.8629
Elisabeth.Johnson@inova.org
Karen Migdail 8926 Battery Place
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.652.4136
kjmigd@aol.com
Allison Randall-Beuker 3514 Quebec St., NW
Washington, DC 20016
301.580.1768
fritzandallison@verizon.net
Risa Shargel 2201 L Street NW, #416
Washington, DC 20037
240.463.6539
risashargel@gmail.com
Charlotte Spinner 164 Moncure Dr
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.981.8677
lottester@gmail.com
Michele Wagner 2303 14th Street NW #618
Washington, DC 20009
202.462.2618
mwagner650@gmail.com
Beth Weaver 10219 Meredith Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(h) 301.585.2026
(c) 301.814.4088
beth_weaver@verizon.net
Clare Winslow 5905 Rolston Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
(h) 301.897.8546
(c) 240.338.9726
clarewinslow1@gmail.com
Harriet Winslow 3800 Argyle Terrace, NW
Washington, DC 20011
202.882.1303 or 202.841.8713
hcwinslow@aol.com

Home